EVENTS & GUEST TEACHERS

  • Mon, Dec 21
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Winter Solstice Yoga - Return to Light with Gunn & Eva Lena
  • Sat, Dec 12
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Upside Down Vinyasa with Nazareno (All Levels)
  • Thu, Dec 10
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Revitalizing Vinyasa with Nazareno
  • Sat, Sep 19
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Nature Yoga Day Retreat with Steph & Pernilla
  • Sun, Aug 30
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Kundalini Sundays with Tin
  • Fri, Aug 28
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Calming Friday Yin with Tin
  • Sat, Aug 01
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Hemestra in Sweden – weekend course in Ashtanga with Isabella Nitschke
  • Sat, Jul 18
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Introduction to Yoga, a weekend course with Gunn
  • Sun, Mar 15
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Day retreat; Honer the woman within with Gopal Tina Ikonomidou
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Donation Class for Yoga Stops Traffic: Dynamic Vinyasa with Gunn
  • Sun, Mar 01
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Capoeira for Beginners with Peter
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Armbalance and Transition Workshop with Nazareno
  • Sun, Feb 16
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Yin Yoga & Meditation with Miho
  • Fri, Feb 07
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Hatha Stretch Fridays with Akiko
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Capoeira for Beginners with Peter
  • Sat, Jan 25
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Whole Body Reset (Live Music) with Steph & Cura
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Yoga by the sea Studio Mölle
    Capoeira for Beginners with Peter

​© 2019 Yoga by the Sea - Studio Mölle 

Bökebolsvägen 30, 263 77 Mölle, Sverige